Loading...
Home2020-03-23T17:12:27+00:00

Check Your Company Name Here

Company Contacts

Contact Position Responsible for Email Address Mobile Number
Sean Kavanagh Managing Director sean@formations.ie 085 2888410
Karen Corcoran Corporate Services Manager Company Restorations, Company Liquidations, Document legalisations karen@formations.ie 085 2888412
Joanne Browne Company Formations New Incorporations, Changes of Company Name joanne@formations.ie 085 2888413
Sue Jesper Company Secretarial Supervisor Advanced Company Secretarial Assignments, Share for Share Exchanges sue@formations.ie 085 2888415
Michaela Gray Company Secretarial Administrator Ad hoc company secretarial, Voluntary Strike Offs michaela@formations.ie 085 2888416
Yolanda Roman Corporate Services Supervisor International Clients yolanda@formations.ie 085 2888418
Ewa Forystek AML Administrator AML Risk Assessment, Tax Registration Bank account opening ewa@formations.ie 085 2888419
Natasha Byrne Company Secretarial Administrator Company Secretarial support natasha@formations.ie 085 2888421
Jeena Cardenas Registered Office Assistant Registered Office Services- mail forwarding jeena@formations.ie 085 2888422
Mary Walsh Company Formations Administrator Preparation of corporate documents, following incorporation mary@formations.ie 085 2888425
Shabbir Garana Finance Director Accounting shabbir@formations.ie 085 2888427
Abdul Saeed Ahmad Assistant Accountant Accounting saeed@formations.ie 085 2888431
Ita Faughnan Credit Control Cash receivables – Domestic ita@formations.ie 085 2888410
Sue McMillen Credit Control Cash receivables – International suemck@formations.ie 085 2888410

Company Formation

We invite you to start forming your company with us immediately.

Company Secretarial

We can assist with every Company Secretarial procedure form the corporate cradle to the grave, and even back again!

Locate in Ireland

Ireland is a great place to do business in and from.

Company Restoration

We can assist with the restoration of any company type, in an efficient and cost effective manner.

Company Closure

When a company has reached the end of its natural life, it needs to be closed properly and effectively. We can help.

Other Services

View our Other Services including Tax Registration and Opening Bank Accounts.

Where To Start

Do not know where to start? Have a look at our beginners guide!

Which Company?

Not sure what type of business you need to set up?

Order Company Seal

Order Company Seal on line using our simple and quick online form.